Technology News and Reviews | A2Z Support

OnePlus 5T Livestream: How to watch today’s Big Launch LIVE

OnePlus 5T Livestream: How to watch today’s Big Launch LIVE
November 20
07:55 2017
0
0
Total
0

OnePlus 5T has been considered as the biggest smartphone in the sense of a display which shows the biggest images. In New York, a special event occurred where the launching of this smartphone done. This has been unveiled officially. This smartphone has been considered the flagship for the company. This is the innovation of Chinese firm & it is the 6th flagship of this company. Rather than an entirely new device, it has been considered as the upgrade of OnePlus 5T. There have been added some new features & some changes have been made.




This smartphone has been officially unveiled & thus every aspect about this smartphone can be searched from the different sources like internet, etc. as already been told, this phone has been unveiled in order to show off the phone in an event held in New York. The full show of this launching is shown in the videos & the resources are available on the internet. The source of the video of the opening is given below & you can click on it:

http://youtu.be/ITQIbULOrCg

The OnePlus smartphone has confirmed all the aspects related to the smartphone & the features are also present in the keys. The camera shots have been tested & the “a new view” is like a new screen tech that has been considered as the tagline which has been toted in the placeholder. This was all set to kick off on the 16th November at 11:00 AM ET, 08:00 AM PT, 04:00 PM GMT & 09:30 PM IST. For those who are in Australia, it had been set at 03:00 AM AEDT & then the launching were done on 17th November.




Above, a link has been provided for streaming of video on YouTube. This is in working position every time. You are able to watch this link to the video at any time & thus the official OnePlus website can also be visited in order to watch the LIVE stream video of the event. This video is highly recommended. Must watch!

0
0
Total
0
OnePlus 5T Livestream: How to watch today’s Big Launch LIVE - overview

Summary: OnePlus 5T is the smartphone with a great display & the launching has been done in an event in Australia. This live show streaming can be seen on the internet through a link that has been provided in the article.

Tags

Follow on Facebook

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar
Follow

Follow this blog

Get a weekly email of all new posts.

Email address

Name (*)